Delivery of concrete in Kharkov and region

The company "Betonstroy" delivers various building materials within the city of Kharkiv and the region, such as concrete mixes, lime mortars, polystyrene concrete, cement concrete products and bulk materials. Having a large private fleet of vehicles, our company can guarantee exceptionally timely delivery to the facilities according to a schedule approved with the customer. Modern navigation systems installed on our vehicles allow us to control the delivery from the moment of loading the material to unloading at the facility at the end user.

We offer concrete with delivery : the transportation service of the finished concrete solution is already included in the price.Each batch of concrete is controlled for compliance with the brand, and a certificate is issued based on the results of laboratory tests. It is also possible to transport concrete for winter construction: the inclusion of special antifrosty chemical additives increases the cost of the solution by 5 or 10% (for temperature conditions -5 and -10, respectively).

Features of concrete transportation

Proper transportation of concrete - a pledge that the solution retains all its qualities and will remain homogeneous until it reaches from the plant to the site. All sorts of violations of the technology of transportation are fraught with the loss of commercial properties: the mixture can stratify, that is, the cement milk will rise up, and the large filler will settle. Stratified concrete cannot be used in the construction process: it will be necessary to organize its mixing directly at the site, and this is a waste of time and an increase in labor intensity. It is also not recommended to transport the concrete mix for more than 50 minutes without mixing, as this may lead to the mortar setting. Concrete, which has already begun to harden, is unsuitable for further use.

We carefully select the method of transportation of concrete to prevent any stratification or seizure. Therefore, it is so important to know where the construction site is located: our specialists will make a route, calculate the transportation time and select the necessary transport. The maximum delivery time is determined for each concrete brand separately. It is also mandatory to take into account the temperature of the air during transportation and other weather conditions.

Delivery of concrete (Kharkiv) is carried out by truck mixers or dump trucks. Truck mixers are used for the transportation and unloading of ready-mixed concrete, and lean concrete is transported on dump trucks. Transportation by truck mixer is the best option for light concrete, if the whole process of transportation lasts more than 30 minutes. Inside such an installation are screw blades, which provide mixing of the solution along the entire route. In this case, the concrete is not stratified and maintains uniformity.

Concrete delivery by a mixer is also possible. This allows you to maintain the homogeneity and plasticity of the mixture throughout the route. In this case, there is a constant mixing of the solution during transportation, so that its premature hardening is impossible. If the mixture after delivery will immediately fit into the prepared formwork, it is advisable to use concrete pumps. This technique allows you to quickly unload the concrete solution directly into the formwork without intermediate overloads. Thereby, the process of concreting is accelerated and the quality of the mortar and its uniformity are fully preserved.

It is even possible to deliver concrete 1 cu . In any case, the cost depends on the type of concrete, the duration of transportation (distance of the object) and the need for the introduction of antifreeze or plasticizing agents.

The advantages of our company

The company “Beton Stroy” has concrete mixers with a volume from 6 to 9 m3, dump trucks with a loading capacity from 5 to 40 tons, a truck-mounted concrete pump based on Mercedes, a stationary concrete pump WAITZINGER, truck cranes with a loading capacity from 20 to 50 tons. This fleet allows you to provide partners with a full range of services related to the transportation of goods and goods, and their unloading on construction sites. The company "Betonstroy" continues to expand and update the vehicle fleet of the enterprise in accordance with modern requirements.

Choosing concrete in Kharkov with delivery , you get a solution of guaranteed high quality. We will bring any amount of concrete to the construction site within the city and beyond. Contact: for wholesale buyers there are special attractive prices.

Why is it profitable with us?

We have on concrete delivery price from 980 hryvnia cube. Both large and small developers of Kharkov prefer to work with us, and here's why:

  1. Always in stock all brands of concrete, from B7.5 (M100) to B30 (M400).
  2. We produce concrete according to a special recipe and carefully control the quality of all components of the mixture. We maintain the necessary dosages so that you get really first-class and reliable concrete.
  3. We use in production proven granite and gravel crushed stone, as well as washed sand.
  4. We guarantee a low price of concrete, even with the purchase of minimum volumes.
  5. We provide fast delivery - both throughout the city and within the region.
  6. We supply the concrete solution with accompanying documents, and we are obligatory to carry out mobility tests. We complete the party with a quality passport and a certificate of conformity.
  7. All prices are clearly fixed by the price and do not change in the process of cooperation.
  8. You can pay the order upon unloading.

The majority of large developers of Kharkov cooperates with us. Concrete of our production is used both for private cottages and for high-rise residential buildings. Address - we will provide the best prices for solution with delivery!

Доставка бетона по Харькову и области

Компания «Бетонстрой» осуществляет доставку различных строительных материалов в пределах г. Харькова и области таких как бетонные смеси, известковые растворы, полистеролбетон, железобетонные изделия цемент и сыпучие материалы. Располагая большим собственным автопарком, наша компания может гарантировать исключительно своевременную доставку на объекты по расписанию утвержденным с заказчиком. Современные навигационные системы, установленные на нашем автотранспорте, позволяют обеспечить контроль за доставкой с момента загрузки материала и до выгрузки на объекте у конечного потребителя.

Мы предлагаем бетон с доставкой: услуга транспортировки готового бетонного раствора уже включена в стоимость. Каждая партия бетона контролируется на соответствие марке, и по результатам лабораторных испытаний оформляется сертификат. Возможна также транспортировка бетона для зимнего строительства:  включение специальных противоморозных химических добавок увеличивает стоимость раствора на 5 или 10% (для температурного режима -5 и -10 соответственно).

Особенности транспортировки бетона

Правильная транспортировка бетона – залог того, что раствор сохранит все свои качества и останется однородным, пока доедет от завода до площадки. Всевозможные нарушения технологии перевозки чреваты потерей товарных свойств: смесь может расслоиться, то есть вверх поднимется цементное молоко, а крупный наполнитель осядет. Расслоившийся бетон не может использоваться в строительном процессе: понадобится организовывать его перемешивание непосредственно на площадке, а это – потеря времени и увеличение трудоемкости. Также не рекомендуется транспортировать бетонную смесь дольше 50 минут без перемешивания, так как это может привести к схватыванию раствора. А бетон, который уже начал твердеть, к дальнейшему использованию непригоден.

Мы тщательно выбираем способ транспортировки бетона, чтобы не допустить ни расслоений, ни схватывания. Поэтому так важно знать, где расположена строительная площадка: наши специалисты составят маршрут, просчитают время транспортировки и подберут необходимый транспорт. Предельное время доставки определяется для каждой конкретной марки бетона в отдельности. Также в обязательном порядке учитывается температура воздуха при транспортировке и другие погодные условия.

Доставка бетона (Харьков) осуществляется автобетоносмесителями или самосвалами. Автобетоносмесители используются для перевозки и выгрузки товарного бетона, а на самосвалах перевозится тощий бетон. Перевозка автобетоносмесителем – оптимальный вариант для легких бетонов, если весь процесс транспортировки длится более 30 минут. Внутри такой установки находятся винтовые лопасти, которые обеспечивают перемешивание раствора по всему пути следования. В таком случае бетон не расслаивается и сохраняет однородность.

Также возможна доставка бетона миксером. Это позволяет сохранить однородность и пластичность смеси по всему пути следования. В этом случае происходит постоянное перемешивание раствора в процессе транспортировки, так что его преждевременное затвердевание невозможно. Если же смесь после доставки будет сразу укладываться в подготовленную опалубку, то целесообразно использование автобетононасосов. Такая техника позволяет произвести быструю выгрузку бетонного раствора непосредственно в опалубку без промежуточных перегрузок. Тем самым ускоряется процесс бетонирования и полностью сохраняется качество раствора, его однородность.

Возможна даже доставка бетона 1 куб. В любом случае, стоимость зависит от марки бетона, продолжительности транспортировки (удаленности объекта) и необходимости введение противоморозных или пластифицирующих добавок.

Преимущества нашей компании

Компания «Бетон строй» имеет в наличии автобетоносмесители объёмом от 6 до 9 м3, самосвалы грузоподъемностью от 5 до 40 тон., автомобильный бетононасос на базе Мерседес, стационарный бетононасос WAITZINGER, автокраны грузоподъемностью от 20 до 50 тон. Такой автопарк позволяет предоставить партнерам полный перечень услуг, связанных с транспортировкой товаров и грузов, и выгрузкой их на стройплощадках. Компания «Бетонстрой» продолжает расширять и обновлять автомобильный парк предприятия в соответствии с современными требованиями.

Выбирая бетон в Харькове с доставкой, вы получаете раствор гарантированно высокого качества. Мы привезем любой объем бетона на строительную площадку в городской черте и за ее пределами. Обращайтесь: для оптовых покупателей действуют специальные привлекательные цены.

Почему с нами выгодно?

У нас на бетон с доставкой цена от 980 гривен куб. И крупные, и мелкие застройщики Харькова предпочитают работать с нами, и вот почему:

  1. Всегда в наличии все марки бетона, от В7,5 (М100) до В30 (М400).
  2. Производим бетон по специальной рецептуре и тщательно контролируем качество все компонентов смеси. Выдерживаем необходимые дозировки, чтобы вы получили действительно первоклассный и надежный бетон.
  3. Используем в производстве проверенный гранитный и гравийный щебень, а также мытый песок.
  4. Гарантируем низкую цену бетона даже при покупке минимальных объемов.
  5. Обеспечиваем быструю доставку – и по всему городу, и в пределах области.
  6. Бетонный раствор поставляем с сопроводительными документами, в обязательном порядке проводим испытания на подвижность. Комплектуем партии паспортом качества и сертификатом соответствия.
  7. Все цены четко фиксируются прайсом и в процессе сотрудничества не меняются.
  8. Вы можете оплатить заказ по факту выгрузки.

С нами сотрудничает большинство крупных застройщиков Харькова. Бетон нашего производства используется и для частных коттеджей, и для многоэтажных жилых домов. Обращайтесь – мы предоставим лучшие цены на раствор с доставкой!