Cement

(Price is valid from 05.02.2019)

Brand of cement

unit of measurement

Weight

Price

M400

Bag

25

53

M400

Bag

50

100

M500

Bag

50

131

Cement delivery

Car

Load capacity

Price flight around the city

Gazelle

2 t

350 UAH

ZIL

5 t.

600 UAH

Kamaz board 6m

11t.

1000 UAH

Kamaz playground 9m

17t

1200 UAH

Kamaz playground 12m

20t

1500 UAH

Price for shipping out of town is negotiable

At the moment, cement is a leader in construction among other building materials. It is used in the manufacture of reinforced concrete, precast and solid concrete, mortars and a huge amount of other artificial materials. In addition, it provides a bond between the individual parts of buildings and structures.

Cement belongs to the knitting materials and is a powder of white or gray color. For its manufacture, manufacturers use calcium silicate or alumina. They are ground immediately and then burned, resulting in cement clinker. After that, the clinker is mixed with various chemical additives that affect the final technical characteristics of the cement produced.

Cement is a finely divided powder consisting of small particles, the size of which varies from 0.2 μm to 100 μm and more. When cement powder comes into contact with water, a hydration process takes place (an irreversible reaction between water and clinker minerals). As a result of this interaction, crystals are formed, which grow in a space filled with water, interconnect and form a solid material - cement stone.

The company "Beton-Stroy" implements only high-quality cement from leading Ukrainian manufacturers and offers its customers the delivery of material to any point of Kharkov. Call us, and we, in turn, in the shortest possible time will provide your object with cement at very affordable prices!

Competitive price
Exact supply
Own vehicle park of concrete mixers
Laboratory quality control of concrete
We work with VAT
Timely delivery
Delivery Calculator
total cost 0 грн.
  • М100
  • М150
  • M200
  • M250
  • М300
  • М350
  • М400
  • P2 (5-9)
  • P3 (10-15)
  • P4 (16-20)

Цемент

(Прайс действителен с 05.07.2017)

Марка цемента

Единица измерения

Вес

Цена

М400

Мешок

25

50

М400

Мешок

50

92

М500

Мешок

50

125

Доставка цемента

Автомобиль

Грузоподъёмность

Цена рейс по городу

Газель

2 т

300 грн

ЗИЛ

5 т.

500 грн

Камаз бортовой 6м

11т.

1000 грн.

Камаз площадка 9м

17т

1200 грн.

Камаз площадка 12м

20т

1500 грн.

Цена доставки за город — договорная

В данный момент цемент занимает лидирующие позиции в строительстве среди прочих стройматериалов. Он используется при производстве железобетона, сборного и монолитного бетона, строительных растворов и огромного количества других искусственных материалов. Кроме того, он обеспечивает скрепление между собой отдельных деталей зданий и сооружений.

Цемент относится к вяжущим материалам и являет собой порошок белого или серого цвета. Для его изготовления производители используют силикат кальция или глиноземы. Сразу их перемалывают, а после этого обжигают, в результате чего получается цементный клинкер. После этого клинкер смешивают с разнообразными химическими добавками, которые влияют на конечные технические характеристики полученного цемента.

Цемент – это тонкоизмельченный порошок, состоящий из маленьких частичек, размер которых варьируется от 0,2 мкм до 100 мкм и более. При контакте цементного порошка с водой происходит процесс гидратации (необратимая реакция взаимодействия воды и клинкерных минералов). В результате такого взаимодействия формируются кристаллы, которые растут в пространстве, заполненном водой, соединяются между собой и образуют твердый материал – цементный камень.

Компания «Бетон-строй» реализует только высококачественный цемент от ведущих украинских производителей и предлагает своим клиентам доставку материала в любую точку Харькова. Звоните нам, а мы в свою очередь в кратчайшие сроки обеспечим ваш объект цементом по очень демократичным ценам!