Polystyrene concrete

(Price is valid from 05.02.2019)

Polystyrene concrete (Betolight)

Price with delivery m3 UAH.

M150

1700

Polystyrene concrete in Kharkov is a relatively new material; nevertheless, in a rather insignificant period it gained considerable popularity. Such demand in the performance of construction work is primarily due to the fact that this material has a low thermal conductivity, lightness and other technical qualities that are advantageously distinguished from a mass of analogues.The price of expanded polystyrene depends on the brand and is indicated in the price list per m3.

Polystyrene concrete is a material consisting of cement mortar and filler - polystyrene. For the production of used polystyrene foam in the form of granules, which gives the cement stone a porous structure. Air-entraining additives and modifiers are also introduced into the solution, which eliminates the ascent of polystyrene. In the process of solidification, the material forms a structure of closed air cells. That is why it has good thermal insulation performance in combination with increased strength.

Use and material features

The affordable cost of expanded polystyrene (advanced, insulated concrete) makes this material popular. But he has other advantages, causing widespread.

The material is used in monolithic concreting, as well as for insulating vertical and horizontal surfaces - roofs, attics, load-bearing walls, partitions. In addition, it is suitable for the manufacture of prefabricated elements - blocks, slabs, wall concrete elements.Concrete of different density and with different characteristics are distinguished: frost resistance, resistance to compression, tensile strength. In accordance with the properties and select the material for different tasks.

The main advantages of polystyrene are:

  1. High noise insulation and low thermal conductivity.
  2. Low density.
  3. Polystyrene concrete belongs to slow-burning materials. Even with the complete burnout of polystyrene, which is almost impossible, given the low thermal conductivity of this insulating material, its compressive strength will remain almost unchanged.
  4. A building erected from polystyrene concrete blocks, after facing with bricks or plastering, is considered to be a fire resistance category 1, therefore, plastered polystyrene concrete blocks are suitable for erecting tall buildings (up to 25 floors).
  5. Polystyrene concrete belongs to moisture-resistant materials. The mass ratio of moisture in polystyrene concrete does not exceed 8%, while at that moment, as in cellular concrete, it is 12–22%.
  6. Polystyrene concrete withstands from 50 to 100 cycles of freezing and thawing, which allows its use for the manufacture of enclosing structures.
  7. Polystyrene concrete is a biostable heat-insulating material, it is not a breeding ground for the existence of various microorganisms. It does not rot, and also does not attract rodents, which is a very important factor in the construction of buildings and buildings of agricultural orientation.
Competitive price
Exact supply
Own vehicle park of concrete mixers
Laboratory quality control of concrete
We work with VAT
Timely delivery
Delivery Calculator
total cost 0 грн.
  • М100
  • М150
  • M200
  • M250
  • М300
  • М350
  • М400
  • P2 (5-9)
  • P3 (10-15)
  • P4 (16-20)

ОСТАВЬТЕ ЗАЯВКУ

и мы ответим на все вопросы, а также поможем просчитать стоимость заказа.

Полистиролбетон

(Прайс действителен с 08.06.2018)

Полистиролбетон (Бетолайт)

Цена с доставкой м3 грн.

М150

1350

Полистиролбетон в Харькове является сравнительно новым материалом, тем не менее, за достаточно незначительный период он завоевал значительную популярность. Такая востребованность при выполнении строительных работ связана в первую очередь с тем, что данный материал обладает низкой теплопроводностью, легкостью и прочими техническими качествами, которые выгодно выделяют из массы аналогов. Цена пенополистирола зависит от марки и указывается в прайсе из расчета за м3.

Полистиролбетон – это материал, состоящий из цементного раствора и наполнителя – полистирола. Для производства используется вспененный полистирол в виде гранул, который придает цементному камню пористую структуру. В раствор также вводятся воздухововлекающие добавки и модификаторы, что исключает всплытие полистирола. В процессе застывания материал формирует структуру из замкнутых воздушных ячеек. Именно поэтому он отличается хорошими теплоизоляционными показателями в сочетании с повышенной прочностью.

Область использования и особенности материала

Доступная стоимость пенополистирола (усовершенствованного, утепленного бетона) делает этот материал популярным. Но у него есть и другие достоинства, обуславливающее широкое распространение.

Материал используется в монолитном бетонировании, а также для утепления вертикальных и горизонтальных поверхностей – кровель, чердаков, несущих стен, перегородок. Кроме того, он подходит для изготовления сборных элементов – блоков, плит, стеновых ЖБ элементов. Различают бетон разной плотности и с различными характеристиками – морозостойкостью, сопротивляемостью сжатию, пределом прочности на растяжение. В соответствии со свойствами и подбирают материал для разных задач.

К основным преимуществам полистиролбетона относятся:

  1. Высокая шумоизоляция и низкая теплопроводность.
  2. Невысокая плотность.
  3. Полистиролбетон относится к трудногорючим материалам. Даже при полном выгорании полистирола, что является практически невозможным, учитывая низкую теплопроводность данного теплоизоляционного материала, его прочность на сжатие останется практически неизменной.
  4. Здание, возведенное из полистиролбетонных блоков, после облицовки кирпичом или оштукатуривания считается объектом 1 категории огнестойкости, следовательно, оштукатуренные полистиролбетонные блоки пригодны для возведения высотных зданий (до 25 этажей).
  5. Полистиролбетон относится к влагостойким материалам. Массовое отношение влаги в полистиролбетоне не превышает 8 %, в тот момент как у ячеистых бетонов – 12 – 22 %.
  6. Полистиролбетон выдерживает от 50 до 100 циклов замораживания и оттаивания, что позволяет использовать его для изготовления ограждающих конструкций.
  7. Полистиролбетон является биостойким теплоизоляционным материалом, он не является питательной средой для существования разнообразных микроорганизмов. Он не подвергается гниению, а также не привлекает грызунов, что является очень важным фактором при строительстве сооружений и зданий сельскохозяйственной направленности.